Brocante – Fowey

Thought I’d take some time this evening to share with you another of my favourite interiors shops – I have many! Brocante is also in Fowey (have I persuaded you to visit yet?) and I absolutely LOVE the stock that this shop carries! As the name suggests, it is inspired by French interiors and I personally think that the owner has a great eye for detail which results in some great instore displays. Unfortunately there isn’t a website so I can’t give you a link to the shop but I hope that these photos go some way to showing you what’s on offer, as well as maybe inspiring you to have a go at creating something similar in your own home. Let me know what you think!

One thought on “Brocante – Fowey

Leave a Reply

