Keeping it interesting

In order to keep myself motivated and focussed on organisation I decided to set myself a little project…

Ok, I’ll be honest, I’ve been meaning to do this for a while and it just so happens to fit with helping to inspire me to organise my home office (which is still a work in progress. I’ll post pictures when I have an ‘after’ to show you of the before!)

All you need is an empty marmalade/jam jar, some fabric glue, a scrap of fabric and a piece of ribbon.

Add some fabric to the lid. I just drew around the outside of the lid on the reverse of my fabric and then added 2cm extra before cutting out.

Finish off with some ribbon and then store whatever needs organising!

One thought on “Keeping it interesting

Leave a Reply

