Celebrate learning from others

 

Let me introduce you to a fabulous blog that I discovered recently – you may even be aware of it already. It’s called A Beautiful Mess and is written by Elsie, the owner of Red Velvet. Elsie’s blog never fails to inspire me. She has such a strong sense of style that flows through every post, photo and graphic on her site – it’s fab and I’m a huge fan. So much so that I’ve just signed up for her e-course on blogging. I love writing celebrate creation and whilst I’ve now got to grips with the basics, it’s time to start improving things, so keep stoppping by!

Leave a Reply

