Bathroom moodboard

You may have read before that I’m currently studying Interior design at college in the evening after work. My project for the past 2 months has been to redesign my home bathroom – starting with measuring the existing bathroom and drawing a floorplan to creating a moodboard and then finding furniture and appliances that fit. I’ve learnt a lot along the way (especially when trying to draw an accurate axonometric drawing. Not my finest piece of work but I’m sticking with it)! Here’s my moodboard for the project. I’ll post the sample board later on in the week.

P.S: I’ll be updating my ‘about’ page later on this week to include a bit more information about me so stay tuned. Have a good week. Cx

Leave a Reply

