Celebrate talent: Papercake makes

I was browsing through folksy yesterday when I came across a section I hadn’t seen before called ‘makes’. Here, creators share how to make some of their designs. Genius. This one immediately caught my eye:

It’s by Papercake makes. You can check out the online shop here at Folksy and here on Etsy. I’m going to make this mobile with my class and send in the pics to the Papercake makes blog as it features people’s ‘real makes’ with the creator (Elki’s) designs.

There are also some cool freebies you should check out on the blog.

Here’s some of my other favourites from the shop…

Images: Papercake makes

One thought on “Celebrate talent: Papercake makes

  1. Thanks so much! You’ve made my day. I hope that you and your class enjoy making mobiles and can’t wait to see the photos!

Leave a Reply

