Looking on the bright side…

Phew what a busy weekend! I had to prepare an INSET and finish off some planning for work whilst taking care of a poorly Mr P so unfortunately didn’t have time to blog yesterday! Still, I’m very happy to be back with you all today.

I went to a planning meeting for a children’s holiday club at my church yesterday – I’m planning to help them style the hall with a medieval theme. Should be fun! However, as I was driving home I got stuck in the most horrendous traffic. As you do, on a Sunday?! Only in London can you get stuck in terrible traffic on a Sunday! Still, I decided to look on the bright side. Yes, I may have been stuck in traffic, but the sun was shining! Springing those clocks forward sure makes a difference.

I have a few posts that I’m excited to share with you this week. One is a sweet n’simple craft that could make a sweet mother’s day gift and the other is an interview with one of my favourite photographers, Irene Suchocki. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

