Saturday finds

I’ve spent a lovely day in the sunshine with family today – hope you’ve had a good one too. Here’s a few finds I came across today that I wanted to share:

Apparently I’m late on this one as they came out in December but I saw one for the first time today…and grabbed one! I also got one for my mum for Mother’s day. You can find out about this very stylish Orla Kiely bag that supports a wonderful cause here.

This made me laugh when I saw it featured in May’s Ideal Home magazine. Congratulations John Lewis – what a great sense of humour. Definitely going to get one!

I found out about this new emag ‘est’  from Wholelotta lovely – a favourite read of mine. It’s a beautifully presented e magazine with some really great features such as ‘shop the mag’ which enables you to click on any products you like in order to buy.  A bit dangerous for me perhaps but a nifty idea. I’m going to have to demonstrate lots of self-control I feel!

Images: Tesco, John Lewis, est magazine

Leave a Reply

