Sunday night feeling

Good evening to you, hope you’ve had a great weekend. I wanted to share this great ‘before and after’ that I came across on Design*Sponge this week as I thought it was fantastic. It makes me want to do something similar – I just need to find an old desk first!

It’s great isn’t it? One of things I enjoy about blogging the most is seeing other people’s talents shine through into their day to day lives. Art in action. I really must credit Jacquelyn from ‘Lark + Linen’ as this is her work, reposted by Design*Sponge, reposted by me! Good news travels.

Happy Monday everyone.

C.x

One thought on “Sunday night feeling

Leave a Reply

