Sunday night feeling

 

I thought I’d share some pics from our recent holiday in Devon tonight. We were blessed with beautiful weather and spent a morning on Dartmoor marvelling at the stunning landscape. It’s one of my favourite ways to relax.

How was your weekend? Have a good Monday!

C.x

Images: cparkin (I’m quite proud of them!)

P.S: Notice my new pic? It was taken by Mr P and is a total accident as I looked down when I should’ve been looking up and smiling but I quite like it! I feel I want to share a bit more of myself on my blog as that’s one of things I love most about reading other people’s blogs – finding out what they like/dislike, what their hobbies and interests are etc. So here’s something about me…I’m ginger!

One thought on “Sunday night feeling

Leave a Reply

