Winter warmers @ Natural History

I know, I know, it’s not winter yet and no, I’m not hoping that the days will become darker soon and that we enter into that magical time where we get up and go to work in the dark and come home in the dark (I could go on the grumpy old woman tv show with this tone). Instead I’m here to point you towards my latest post for Natural History where I feature the work of artist Barbara Keal. She makes the most amazing hats. Go take a look!

Image: Header from Natural History

Leave a Reply

