Sunday night feeling

Goodevening, how was your weekend? Do you like the snow? I forgot that WordPress do that every Christmas and so I was happy to see it back again over the weekend.

I don’t know about you but I feel like I want to put the brakes on a bit today. December is going by far too quickly. There are so many things I’d like to accomplish this month, namely seeing friends and catching up but after chatting with my better half today we realised that we only have 2 more weekends to fit everything in. Eeeekk!

So what’s on your December list? Apart from Christmas shopping and cooking that is! I’m looking forward to visiting Paris for a long weekend (ridiculously excited about that one. Take a look at my post over on Natural History this coming Tuesday to find out more).

Also I’ve been working on some homemade Christmas gifts, discovered a cool new vintage clothes shop and also have a DIY clutch bag to share with you this week. It’s going to be a busy one. So much for putting on the brakes…

Image via Irene Suchocki. One of my all time favourite artists. You can read an interview I did with her here.

Leave a Reply

