A new e-course…

Ever since I started blogging last year, I’ve discovered hundreds of online e-courses. I’m a big fan of all of the ones I’ve taken so far – especially the ‘work at your own pace’ ones! My lastest course is this one:

Elsie’s blog is one of my daily reads, I’m always inspired by the content of her blog and really enjoy reading about her shop and online store. Although I’ve always kept a diary, I’ve never created scrapbooks or photo journals so I’m excited to learn through this e-course. I’ll be posting a review once I’m done as well as sharing some of my own projects. You can find out more about Elsie’s photojournal e-course here.

Image via

Leave a Reply

