Interiors inspired by nature

Today I have a visual treat for you in the form of this stunning Vermont home that I found via Country Living. The home belongs to artist Laura Zindel and features lots of interior accessories that have been inspired by nature. Take a look…

Oh to have a pantry like this. Sigh.

I think my favourite image is this last one here. Mainly because it contains a gorgeous table that you could imagine sitting around with your family for a Sunday roast, those lovely white ceramic jars featuring bugs and also a cat. Since we got our cat Jess 3 weeks ago, I have to admit that I’ve turned into a bit of a sucker for cats now!

Which is your favourite?

Images via

Leave a Reply

