Finds:

Phew. Finally getting back to my normal self. Lots of my colleagues have also gone down with this nasty tummy bug but it wasn’t me that gave it to them I promise. Let me share a few finds that I’ve discovered over the past few ‘wiped out’ days…

I just love this oversized safety pin. I can imagine it sitting in our study patiently storing all my ribbons and threads.

We’re on the lookout for a desk chair at the moment. Mr P is off to Kempton antique fair next week so I’m sure he’ll find something but if it looks like the retro lounge chair in the first image then I’ll be happy! Not sure how practical it would be sitting up to a desk – you’d probably have the desk somewhere near level with your chest but hey, it’s the design thought that counts!

Images via

Leave a Reply

