Sunday night feeling

It’s been super sunny in London this weekend which never fails to make me happy! How was your weekend? Spring has definitely arrived and after a weekend gardening, there’s that extra bit of colour in my life now which makes such a difference to my mood.

We have a really small garden that tapers in at the end which is a bit odd but still, living in London I don’t complain because any green space that you can call your own is a luxury. I have a few ideas regarding sprucing up our little oasis, including laying out some decking and having a potted plant area for my flowers and herbs as Mr P takes over most of the garden growing vegetables – never a bad thing in my book!

I like the look of this…

and this. I can see another pinterest mood board coming on for the garden!

What are your spring plans?

Have a good Monday, C.x

Images via and via

Leave a Reply

