Finds: Decorpad

Hi there! Sorry it’s been a bit quiet here on Celebrate Creation for a few days. We went away over Easter and I didn’t have chance to update the blog before we left – opps. Still, how are you? I hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable Easter weekend. Nothing like a 4 day weekend huh? If only it could be that way every week! Perhaps I should be posting a ‘Monday night feeling’ this week instead?

I do have a good find that I wanted to share with you today – Decorpad. I’ve used it as the basis for my research for my Natural History post tomorrow, which features gorgeous interiors such as this one:

I love grey with accents of orange in interiors – it’s my new favourite combo of the moment. I found this image via Decorpad, which works a little bit like pinterest in that people upload images to the site which you can then search through and save to your own personal library. However, the images are all interior based. It’s an excellent source of inspiration if you are looking to update an area of your home and want to do some decor research first. Go have a look and let me know if you love it as much as I do!

I’ll be back later on in the week to share some snaps from the Easter weekend as well as a few other DIY projects I’ve been working on…

Image via

Leave a Reply

