Welly boots are back!

I spent a lot of time in the rain this weekend, as I’m sure you did too if you’re in the UK. Still, at least it gave me a chance to get the wellies out again. I also prefer dressing for cooler weather I must admit. Being a red head I’ve always had a bit of a love/hate relationship with the sun.

Hope it’s not too cold where you are and that you are coping well in this new season! Is it bad to say that I’ve started planning craft projects for winter/Christmas already?

P.S: You may have noticed a lack of Sunday night feeling posts recently. This is due to my lack of laptop at home. I’m hoping that situation will change soon but until then you’ll need to bear with me…

Leave a Reply

