Sunday night feeling…it’s back!

Sunday night feeling is one of my favourite posts to write, however regular readers will be aware that I have been without a computer at home for a while and so haven’t been blogging as often as I’d like. Hopefully that is all set to change from now on…

Here’s some events from my recent past that I wanted to share with you.

I’ve been seeking inspiration recently in a variety of places – a friend’s wedding flowers and favours, a new coffee/work hangout that I’ve found, and the book launch of the very talented Holly Becker’s new book Decorate Workshop which I was very fortunate to go to last week at Anthropologie’s Regent Street store. I’ll be posting a review of the book on Wednesday, along with a few top tips that I learnt from Holly so be sure to drop by then.

In the meantime I’ll leave you with this medley of images which have not only inspired me but also re-energised me and left me ready to plan new posts, interior design projects for our home and also complete a few homemaking crafts that I’ve had on the go for a while now. One of which I’ll share on Friday.

Where are you seeking inspiration at the moment? Perhaps share a link in the comments if it’s an image or a gallery etc. It’s so important to feed your creativity – even if you don’t consider yourself to be that creative!

Have a great week,

C.x

Leave a Reply

