Parisian apartment tour

Paris is my favourite city to visit. Ever. I never tire of going there and would love to live there with my family some day. Maybe not forever as I’d miss London for sure but just for a year or two…

I have lots of photographs to share – mainly of the architecture as the design in Paris is just gorgeous. Until then, here’s a Parisian apartment tour that I found via All  Paris Apartments, an apartment rental company. I think that this may be the way to go when we next visit.

Apartment living room

Apartment living room 2

Apartment kitchen

Apartment bedroom

You can rent the apartment here. I love the exposed brickwork and wooden beams throughout the space, as well as the simple yet effective colour palette. I’m off to browse a few other rentals now in search of further inspiration. I’m thinking that a new board is required on Pinterest!

Images via

Leave a Reply

