Today I’m inspired by…

washi tape cards. Such an easy craft make, yet so simple at the same time. I was fortunate enough to get a stash of washi tape from my hubby over Christmas and so spent some time on Pinterest looking for inspiration.

mosaic48f78cf405d8a838b1e89a2bed56f6c39b4d07c1

 

I also found this video tutorial and decided to use the banner DIY to make a similar card for a friend of mine who has recently become engaged. I forgot to take a photo of the card to share with you here but I was pretty impressed with the result. I love how you can make the simplest of designs look professional with washi tape. May the collection continue!

Images via

Leave a Reply

