Sunday night feeling

photo-14

 

Good evening, how are you? Hope your weekend has been enjoyable and relaxing. Mine has been super busy and for some reason i’ve been more tired than usual – think I’m fighting off a cold or something and so I’m grateful for the time to be in right now cuddled up on the sofa and writing this post!

I’m looking forward to blogging a few posts that I didn’t get around to doing last week as I had an impromptu few days off. Not that I’m complaining. It was good to have the break and I feel I needed it after some pretty heavy recent work commitments. Although it’s not easy, I’m definitely getting better at the whole work/life balance thing and have to say I’m much happier for it. There’s a whole new post in itself!

Take care my friends and have a happy Monday.

C.x

Leave a Reply

