Today I’m inspired by…

Zeena Shah and her cute range of printed bags, cushions, sticky tape… Seriously, I’ll take anything with one of her designs on!

Little_Owens

lovelylavenderbags

ToteBags

minibirdtape

I met Zeena briefly at the Home interiors fair a little while ago when some of her tape (that I own) caught my eye. I’d bought it in a shop in Islington and was surprised to see it on her stand. Until I realised that she had actually designed it! Her tape frequently travels all over the country on parcels that I send to friends and family and has even ventured as far as this friend of mine in Russia. It was great to meet the person behind the product and I’ve just signed up to one of Zeena’s lino printing classes in March which I’ll be sure to blog about. All in all I can confidently say that I’m a big fan. How about you?

Images via

2 thoughts on “Today I’m inspired by…

Leave a Reply

