Sunday night feeling

photo-18Hi there, how are you? A little sneak peek here today of a blog post that I’ve scheduled for later on in the week on a print workshop that I went to a few weeks ago. I love going to evening classes and learning something new and thoroughly enjoyed this one.

In over news, I have to admit that I’m feeling a little overwhelmed at the moment. I’ve not been able to post as much as I’d like as a result – so my apologies for this and thank you for sticking with me! I miss blogging when I can’t get to do it often, I find it a really important creative outlet. I went to a wonderful conference with Rebecca Manley Pippert yesterday and the theme of creativity came up amongst the people that I was sitting with. We were discussing how and why humanity has a desire to express itself and the importance of this. What are your thoughts? I personally believe that we were created to be expressive by an amazingly creative God, but you may disagree? Feel free to leave me a comment and let me know your thoughts.

Take care this week and enjoy – hopefully we will have some more sunny days to enjoy this week. It’s made such a difference to my mood to finally have some sunshine!

C.x

Leave a Reply

