Sunday night feeling

2842138d0bbd41dc01add55d738e4095

 

I love this image. It sums up all that I hope the Spring/Summer evenings will be like in our garden. Relaxing and warm! I’d love to recreate this look but we don’t have any trees – we have a very small back garden but I’m grateful for what we have as garden space is expensive to come by in London. So, I’m going to have to be creative with tea lights and ribbon to see if I can create something similar. Have you used candle light in your garden? How did you do it? I’d love to hear your tips.

If you are in the UK then I hope you have a wonderful Bank Holiday Monday – no Sunday night feeling for you hopefully. Yippee! If you are reading from elsewhere in the world then have a happy Monday and enjoy the rest of the week.

C.x

Image via

Leave a Reply

