binders-149-md109033_vert

I’m on a mission this weekend to get things organised and tidy in our home office (or should I say ‘general dumping ground’)! We are so fortunate to have a small box room that we can use as a home office but I rarely use it for that purpose as it’s so full of unorganised bits and pieces/bags of stuff! I’ve been wanting to get to grips with it for a while now and make it into a room which is inviting and worthy of a Martha Stewart organisation award. Not that I’m aware she has that award or anything but you know what I mean. I’ll try to post some before and after shots if I’m successful. Here goes…

Image via Martha Stewart

Leave a Reply

