Sunday night feeling

Time for a #365 photo journal update this weekend. I have to say that I’m not actually taking a photo a day as it’s not always possible but I am still journaling as much as I can of everyday life. I can’t wait to make it all into a photo book at the end of the year!

photo-41

 

photo-42

 

photo-43

 

photo-44

 

1/ Enjoying going out for lots of brunch dates with my Mr at the moment. I love having a date at the weekend as I/we are sometimes too tired in the week to have a quality discussion about anything!

2/ One of my friends is currently studying for a Masters degree in Art and I went to a presentation that she gave on her work recently. She asked us all to take in an object that had special significance and could fit in the palm of our hand for a display she was creating. I wanted to use my wedding and engagement rings but wasn’t going to leave them out on display so I took a picture of them in my hand and used that instead. I loved the presentation, my friend (Jo) is so incredibly inspirational and I feel very blessed to know her.

3/ Cobweb on my car – I love Autumn mornings. It’s my favourite season I think.

4/ TV is jam packed on weekend nights at the moment! I have to say I’m more of a Strictly fan than I am X factor but more than that I’m just loving the snuggling up on the sofa with a blanket and some candles. One of the best ways to relax – especially as I’m quite a homebody. I’d much rather have friends over than go out sometimes. We have lots of dinner dates arranged with friends coming up so I need to start looking out for some new recipes to try…

Have a great week.

C.x

Images Celebrate Creation

Leave a Reply

