Today I’m inspired by…

this post from Blog Her on how to organise your Pinterest boards.

Craft room

I’ve noticed that I’m getting lots of new readers from Pinterest (welcome to you!) and I wanted to start looking at how I could maximise my Pinterest account in order to support my blog and also continue to increase my blog traffic. As a result of reading the Blog Her post, I’ve now adjusted the order of my boards, paid more attention to the cover image for each board and even deleted boards that I don’t use much. Take a look at my new profile page and let me know what you think! I used the image above as the new cover for my ‘creative spaces’ board. Out of all the social media platforms that I use, Pinterest is defintiely my favourite.

Image via In Out Design Blog, photography by Ben Pyke

2 thoughts on “Today I’m inspired by…

  1. Great post, Claire. Maximising Pinterest is not something I’ve done either, but I can definitely see the benefits – plus it’s my fave platform too! So much pretty stuff 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

