Sunday night feeling

photo-60

 

photo-59

 

photo-58

 

I wanted to share some photographs from our recent trip to Paris with you this evening. I find it so easy to take photos in Paris – even with an i phone – as Paris is simply stunning. My husband and I had a great weekend away together there recently. It was a much needed break after quite a tough time and we were so grateful for the time to relax and get away from the strains of everyday life for a while.

I hope your weekend has been a good one. I’ve just spent the past two hours baking gingerbread stars to give away as presents to some of my work colleagues (I’ll share more info in ¬†another post in the week) and also started wrapping presents in front of the tv. It’s been busy but fun.

Have a good Monday,

C.x

Images – all Celebrate Creation

Leave a Reply

