I’m dreaming of a white (and grey) Christmas

Christmas dining 1

Christmas dining 2

Christmas dining 3

The decorations are out, the tree is standing proudly in the living room  – just, the cat seems to think we buy her a huge tree to play with every year – and now it’s time to start thinking about the Christmas meals we will be hosting. We have a few people coming over on different days this Christmas and so I’ve been busy planning meals, food shopping and cooking times. Now I get to do the bit I like the most – plan how to decorate our dining table. I know it’s cliche and not at all unique, but I love grey and white as a colour combination so when I saw these images over on House to Home, I just had to share them.

Do you have any plans for your Christmas dining table yet?

Images via House to Home

Leave a Reply

