Friday links

It’s quiet in our home at the moment as Mr P has jetted off to Canada and the States for work. Funnily enough, lots of my favourite blog reads are from Canadian or US authors so he is in good company. My top three links this week are:

Cupcakes and Cashmere powder roomthis gorgeous powder room makeover from Cupcakes and Cashmere.

Lark and Linen get the lookA ‘get the look’ post from Lark and Linen.

Skunkboy blog cake topperAnd finally, this cute cake topper DIY decoration from the Skunkboy blog.

Have a great weekend folks. I’ve packed in as much as I can this weekend so that I don’t sit around and miss my Mr too much! I’ll be back to share snippets on Sunday.

Images via: Cupcakes and Cashmere, Maison-Hand on Lark and Linen, Skunkboy

 

Leave a Reply

