Friday links

I love Friday

What are your plans for the weekend? We’re having a quiet one as we have craaazy busy weekend next weekend. I’m hoping for brunch somewhere nice, some sunshine and a good mosey around east London tomorrow.

Here are some links that I’ve been loving this week:

This ‘what do you do when you are home alone’ post from A Cup of Jo made me smile. I’m home alone tonight and so my evening will include lots of guilty pleasure TV on Netflix.

Here are 17 useful tips for organising a small kitchen from Style me Pretty Living.

I want to make this wall hanger DIY this weekend. I have a clothes hanger I can use and some gold spray paint so I’m good to go! Plus, the fact that you can download the artwork for free makes it all the more appealing.

Have a great weekend folks!

Image via HVIIT

 

2 thoughts on “Friday links

  1. Have a lovely weekend šŸ™‚ What you going to watch on Netflix? I’ve just been watching Modern Family and I love it! x

Leave a Reply

