Summer reads

Book cascadeWhat’s on your summer reading list? I love to read and find it so relaxing. In fact my bedside table doesn’t look too dissimilar to the image above! I’ve just finished Amor Towles’ ‘Rules of Civility’ which is on my book list for the year and am now working my way through a Jodi Picoult novel. I’ve never actually read anything by Jodi Picoult before so if you have any recommendations (for her books or any other authors I should check out) please do let me know.

What are you reading at the moment?

For some inspiration, check out the Guardian book blog.

Image Celebrate Creation

2 thoughts on “Summer reads

Leave a Reply

