Friday links

Celebrate Creation Friday links mosaic

It’s been a while since I last posted a ‘Friday links’ post so this feels long overdue. I’m so glad it’s nearly the weekend – this week has been good but I’m so tired! It seems I haven’t fully gotten back into the swing of the new semester at work just yet. So if like me you don’t fancy reading much today, here’s some great links that are informative, fun and inspirational.

1. I’ve been enjoying the lifestyle posts on Rosalilium recently, including this one on fun things to do in Autumn.

2. These paper boxes from I Heart Organizing are an easy make if you fancy a quick DIY project this weekend.

3. Love this home tour from The Everygirl.

4. I’m thinking of joining in with this photo challenge organised by My Creative and Emma Davies

Have a great weekend!

Images via Rosalilium, I Heart Organizing, The Everygirl and My Creative. Links to each source in text.

2 thoughts on “Friday links

Leave a Reply

