Creative Canvas competition

Wall artI’ve never thought of using a large canvas print in place of a feature wall before but when I saw this idea on Apartment Therapy via the Creative Canvas blog, it got me thinking of all the places I might like to try this out in my home. With that in mind, I wanted to stop by and share a competition with you today which is being run by Creative Canvas. You can see full details of the competition on their website for a chance to win a £100 gift voucher for their online store. All you need to do is create a board over on Pinterest with the hashtag #mycreativecanvas Inspiration, pin 5 of your favourite images from their collection, follow them and let them know you wish to enter by leaving a comment on their blog. Simple. I’ve started my board which you can see here.

Please do take a look at their blog if you wish to enter. The competition runs until October 8th.

Image via Apartment Therapy.

This is not a sponsored post, just thought I’d share as I’m joining in!

One thought on “Creative Canvas competition

Leave a Reply

