Sunday night feeling

246e6f72077675d30e5079e69c5ed7c9

Evening folks, how was your weekend? Toby and I drove down to Fowey in Cornwall today, where we’ll be staying for the next few days on a mini break. We have lots of long walks and cream teas planned. It will be good to have a break and get out of London for a while and we’re really looking forward to the time together. We’re taking our camera with us and it’s my aim to learn how to use it whilst we are there! I’ll share my progress with you next week.

In the meantime I have a few posts already scheduled for you this coming week. Yep, managing to stick to my goal of planning and scheduling posts so far this year.

Have a great week,

C.x

Image via

Leave a Reply

