DIY Blackbird Garland

b35d43dd2f440157aca0b0db5b920193

 I spied this garland over on Pinterest the other day and immediately saved it to my DIY board. I think that this would be a pretty easy to make – just some thick black card and string required. You could even make the birds out of thin plywood and paint them with blackboard paint. Actually, a chalky pastel paint would be nice…

Image via – I think this blog has now become this one. If you are aware of the original source, please do let me know.

Leave a Reply

