Friday links

Friday links 2015

Yippee! It’s Friday. I for one am glad to see the weekend this week! Here are some of the things I’ve been enjoying on my Bloglovin feed recently:

1. This Lemon and Coconut polenta cake looks delicious and I have most of the ingredients in the cupboard already so I guess I’ll be making this on Saturday šŸ™‚

2. Looking for a mini project this weekend? How about restyling your bookshelves?

3. I’ve pinned this foyer makeover onto my interior design board on Pinterest asĀ I really like theĀ the tiled floor someday. I’m thinking that perhaps we could have something similarĀ in the bathroom?

I had meant to share my photo updates with you this week but time ran away with me and I wanted to post the washi tape frames instead. That’s the beauty of a blog. You can change your posting schedule as and when you like! Still, for those of you that were interested, that post will still come – just next week instead.

Have a wonderful weekend folks!

Images via Rosalilium, So Haute, Design Sponge

Leave a Reply

