Spring door wreath – with a twist

Spring door wreathIsn’t this the best door decoration ever?! I would so love to hang one of these on our front door. I found it at this source but unfortunately do not know the original credit as I’d love to know how it was made. We enjoyed a beautiful spring morning in west London today and so I hung up our spring door wreath on the front door as I left for work. My husband laughs at me as we have a wreath for all seasons but I like to decorate our front door and don’t think that you need to wait for Christmas to do so! I’ll try and take a snap of the wreath at the weekend to share with you as I’m currently planning a ‘decorating your home for spring’ post.

Image via

Leave a Reply

