Could these be the cutest cupcakes ever?

bunny-coconut-cupcakes-5835Spring is officially here and Easter is just around the corner. Time to get planning! Easter is one of my favourite times of the year. The flowers are coming back to life, days are getting longer and new foods are coming back into season. Therefore I like to mark this time of year as best I can but with a full time job and other commitments, sometimes you just need a quick win! These cupcakes are a quick win for me. The bunny ears are the easiest things in the world to make – just a marshmellow cut in half with some edible glitter applied. Perfect. You can see the full tutorial over on the blog ‘Styling my everyday’ and other Easter projects on my Easter pinterest board.

Image via Styling my everyday.

Leave a Reply

