Sunday night feeling

bb6126ac6f6af0c4337fa58026186600

This week’s Sunday night feeling is part one of a two part series. I’ve decided that this coming week I’m going to celebrate the small stuff. It’s easy to let life pass you by without appreciating or recognising the work that you might do on a daily basis. I know that I can easily focus on all the things that I haven’t done instead of what I have. It’s equally easy to miss small acts that friends and family do for you too. Especially if you are blessed with some great people in your life who treat you well! So this week I’m aiming to take note of the smaller accomplishments in life – both my own but also those of other people. And I’m going to enjoy them. I’ll let you know what I note each day in next week’s Sunday night feeling post.

Here’s to a happy and mindful week ahead!

C.x

Image – One source here. Original unknown.

Leave a Reply

