Today I’m inspired by: Such and Such

Such and Such websiteIt’s been a few weeks since I have written one of these posts so it’s nice to start the feature up again by sharing an exciting online design store called Such and Such. Owned by siblings Ali and Nikki, Such and Such brings well-designed and original products into your life. Not only do Such and Such curate a series of stylish handmade items on their site, they also bring you into contact with the makers behind them by sharing their stories. Take a look at the journal on the site for more information and inspiration!

I enjoyed browsing this website and have spied a few items that would make cool and quirky points of interest in a room. Take for example:

Hanging shelvesthese hanging wall shelves by Bob and Brace

We_Do_Wood_Horizontal_and_Vertical_2_1024x1024and these score board coat hangers by We do Wood.

Pop on over to the site and let me know what you think.

Images via Such and Such

This is not a sponsored post. I share sites, items or other lovely finds that I truly like in my ‘Today I’m inspired by’ posts!

Leave a Reply

