Sunday night feeling

Living room 5

Good evening to you. I hope you had a restful weekend. This weekend included more house hunting for Toby and me, lots of cake eating and catching up with friends at church. It’s been a good mixture of activity and rest time.

I received some photographs that I’d ordered in the post this past week and have been trying to figure out the best place to display them. We have some old black and white photographs in our living room, as you can see above. The photos I just had printed look like a polaroid picture and so I’m tempted to try something like this with them.

I’m hoping that this week is slightly easier than the last two weeks work wise. A few big deadlines have now passed and so I’m looking forward to more head space! What does your week have in store?

If you’re a young reader and you have exams coming up over the next few weeks then I hope that it goes really well for you. My niece is sitting her GCSEs over the next few weeks and so I’m thinking of her lots.

Have a good Monday,

C.x

Image Celebrate Creation

Leave a Reply

