Today I’m inspired by…

San Francisco officethis amazing office space in San Francisco. Admittedly it is extremely girly but I love it! You can see the full tour and more photographs over on Style me Pretty Living.

Apologies for the lack of posts this week. Regular readers will know that we are in the midst of selling our house and so this has brought a lot of admin, organising and house seeking our way. I’m happy to say that we have now sold our house and had an offer accepted on a wonderful new place in Kingston upon Thames. I’m so excited to move in and am just praying that everything goes smoothly from here on in. I have been taking photographs of our current, very much loved home and will share a house tour with you over the next few weeks before we leave. Sob (!)

Have a great weekend,

C.x

Image via Style me Pretty Living

Leave a Reply

