Enchanted woodland at Syon Park 2015

So my usual ‘Sunday night feeling’ post is somewhat delayed this week! The weekend was filled with activities with my nephew so I didn’t have the time to post on Sunday evening as I usually would. I wanted to share some of the images I took on Saturday evening though, when we went for our annual walk around Syon Park’s enchanted woodland. So here they are!SP 1

SP 2

An awkward selfie in front of a beautifully lit tree. I haven’t gotten the hang of where to look yet. I rarely take selfies as  you can probably tell?!
SP 4

SP 5

There were  lots of tea lights and fairy lights hanging from the trees. It’s inspired me to try and decorate our garden a bit more this Christmas as we now have a few trees and branches to hang lights from.

I really enjoy our yearly walk around Syon Park. With mulled wine in hand, what could be better?

What Christmas traditions do you have?

Images: Celebrate Creation

Leave a Reply

