Sunday night feeling | Crafty Christmas trees

Good evening, how was your weekend? I thought that I would reblog one of my most popular posts for you this evening in case you are on the look out for some simple Christmas craft projects to complete this week. Christmas is just around the corner! Enjoy and have a good Monday.

Celebrate Creation

We put our Christmas tree and house decorations up this past weekend and I love how cosy and warm the house feels. I found these fabulous mini trees via pinterest and am now trying to decide which one to make….

I went on a walk with my nephew last week and we collected pine cones so I’m going to give the mini pine cone trees a try tomorrow with my class.

Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View original post

Leave a Reply

