Today I’m inspired by…

Sometimes it’s nice to step back into the familiar and comfortable after a busy period. This post is just that for me. I haven’t done a ‘Today I’m inspired by’ post for yonks and I miss it. I’ve had lots of work commitments to attend to recently – all of which I have enjoyed but which have also needed to take priority over my blog for a while. But today I’m back to say that today I’m inspired by the vast array of stunning Easter styling that I keep seeing over on Pinterest.

Easter styling

It’s inspired me to spend time curating a few little areas in our home this weekend in order to mark the season. I’ll be sure to share my progress with you. In the meantime, why not check out some of the other styling that’s catching my eye on my Easter Pinterest board?

Image via Digs Digs

One thought on “Today I’m inspired by…

  1. Hi Claire,

    If you have time to whizz a profile shot of yourself over to me, I will get your profile onto the website (I stolen the other images from your website),

    Love Lucy x

Leave a Reply

