The Wise House Style Champion

Wisehouse

Hello! It’s been quiet on the blog for a while – I’m only blogging once a week at the moment as I’m buried under a mountain of work for the day job at the moment. I had a lovely email last week though from Lucy at The Wise House, to say that I’ve been selected as one of her style partners. You can read her review on Celebrate Creation here.

A huge thank you to Lucy for selecting me – I feel very honoured!

Hope you are having a good week,

C.x

One thought on “The Wise House Style Champion

  1. Ahhh thanks so much Claire! Just adding your profile pic on now. And thank you for the other blog suggestion too.

    Have a lovely day,

    xx

Leave a Reply

