Sunday night feeling

IMG_1095

Hello there my friends, how are you? I hope you’ve had a good weekend. I haven’t done much this weekend to be honest! We’ve had a really busy few weeks and T’s job is intense at the moment, so we decided to make absolutely zero plans and just see what we felt like doing on Saturday and Sunday. We are both in need of a break I think and so I enjoyed the chance to sit back and not have any demands on my time.

With time on my hands I found that I reached for an old knitting book and so I’ve started on a new project, which feels good. I haven’t had the chance to make anything new recently and it’s felt very relaxing and indulgent to sit on the sofa and knit.

What do you choose to do when you need to relax?

Have a good Monday,

C.x

Image Celebrate Creation

Leave a Reply

