Crafty Christmas trees

When I look through my blog’s stats, I often see that this little post from a few years ago is by far my most popular post. Even when it isn’t Christmas! I guess everyone loves an achievable DIY craft project right? So without further ado, let me introduce to you some easy mini Christmas tree tutorials to try this season. My favourite this year remain the pine cone trees. I have lots of small tea light holders which I think I’ll use to showcase them this year.

Which is your favourite? Make sure to leave me a comment below or tweet me @celebratecreatn to let me know.

Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Leave a Reply

