Welcome to Blogmas!

blogmas-1

Welcome to Blogmas 2016! This is the first time I have ever participated in Blogmas but I thought it would be a great opportunity to try something new here on the blog. If you’ve not heard of Blogmas before, it’s where bloggers post content each day of December leading up to Christmas. It’s very popular over on YouTube but is known as Vlogmas over there. I’ve enjoyed watching vlogger uploads during Vlogmas for the past few years and so wanted to get involved myself this time.

So during December I will be aiming to post an image a day relating to my everyday life as we head into Christmas. I’ll be posting on Monday-Friday this December, leading up to the 25th.

This first image was taken outside of one of my favourite places to go for breakfast on a particularly cold and frosty morning. If you follow me on Instagram, you may have already seen it there. I’ll be posting content on Celebrate Creation that I don’t post on Instagram though, so be sure to pop back during December to see what I’ve been up to.

If you write a blog, or post on social media, be sure to leave a link to your content in the comments below.

See you again tomorrow!

C.x

P.S: Follow me on Instagram here.

Image Celebrate Creation.

 

One thought on “Welcome to Blogmas!

Leave a Reply

